Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Click Save to save any changes.

Info
titleNote

If no skills are configured for a role on the Threshold Validation tab, then after the configured number of attempts, only the Threshold Message is displayed to the user.